Codice ConiNome SocietáViaCittáProvinciaCapTelefonoCellulareEmailSito
1 24297 BLACKMAMBA CLIMBING Via I Maggio, 10 A Ardesio BG 24020 3339305257 3339305257 info@blackmambaclimbing.it
2 24286 ClimBerg asd Bergamo Via Mazzini, 48 Bergamo BG 24128 3472351001 3472351001 info@climberg.it
3 24036 Koren Via XX Settembre, 1/A Gandino BG 24024 3389218530 3389218530 climbkoren@gmail.com http://www.koren.it/
4 24357 Lucertole di Brembilla Via Cavaglia, 2 Val Brembilla BG 24012 3338549036 3338549036 info@lucertolebrembilla.it
5 24153 Olimpic Climbing Sebino Via Rocca 6/A Sarnico BG 24067 3394904735 3394904735 info@climbingsebino.com
6 24354 Presolana Climbing Via Tito Speri 13 Castione della Presolana BG 24020 3282740228 3282740228 presolanaclimbing@gmail.com
7 24344 ET POLISPORTIVA BS Via Peracque, 6 Villanuova sul Clisi BS 25089 036531090 3490795852 etpolisportiva@gmail.com
8 24378 MANIRO CLIMBING ASD Via delle Magnolie, 12 Piancogno BS 25052 3385843863 3385843863 gattoclimber@gmail.com
9 24182 Mano Piede Via Giardino, 5 Piancogno BS 25052 3290517222 3290517222 info.manopiede@yahoo.it
10 24347 Rock Brescia a.s.d. Via B. Portesi, 16 c Mazzano BS 25080 3203664993 3203664993 asdrockbrescia@gmail.com
11 24145 Valsabbia Climbing Via Vrenda, 3 Preseglie BS 25070 3381669743 3381669743 info@valsabbiaclimbing.it
12 24167 Sportiva Valbronese Via De Amicis, 5 Valbrona CO 22039 3293739049 3293739049 svalbronese@yahoo.it
13 24188 A.S.Premana Via Vittorio Emanuele , 4 Premana LC 23834 0341890754 3408666989 arrampicata@aspremana.it
14 17417 Nirvana Verde Lecco Via Cherubino Villa, 15 Civate LC 23862 3348908828 3348908828 info@nirvanaverde.it http://www.nirvanaverde.it/
15 24134 Ragni di Lecco Via Giovanni XXIII, 11 Lecco LC 23900 3398679282 3475150588 palestra@ragnilecco.com www.ragnilecco.com
16 24047 Team Gamma Lecco Corso Promessi Sposi, 23 N1 Lecco LC 23900 0341494772 3357547875 teamgamma.segreteria@gmail.com
17 16255 ASA Climbing Via Carlo Amati 1 Monza MB 20900 3276109445 3276109445 info@asaclimbing.com
18 24084 Big Walls Viale Lombardia 51/53 Brugherio MB 20861 0399152018 3351365523 info@bigwalls-camp4.it
19 24382 BOULDER CAVE A.S.D. Via G. di Vittorio, 16 Giussano MB 20833 3401466967 3493877267 elioangela@alice.it
20 24073 Climbers Triuggio Via John Fitzgerald Kennedy 9 Triuggio MB 20844 330389050 330389050 Iinfo@climberstriuggio.it www.climberstriuggio.it
21 24264 ORIZZONTE VERTICALE A.S.D. Via IV Novembre, 42 Ronco Briantino MB 20885 0396817092 3495263286 ovclimb@gmail.com
22 24223 A.S.D. Vert Climb Via Giotto, 2 Masate MI 20060 3488206498 3488206498 vertclimb11@gmail.com
23 24008 Adrenaline Milano Via Livraghi Giovanni 25 Milano MI 20126 0226410158 3495765457 matteopastori@gmail.com
24 24289 Boulder&Co arl Via Adda, 6 Bresso MI 20091 03989663046 3471420920 bouldernco@gmail.com
25 16219 Caos Bollate Via Sartirana,1 Bollate MI 20021 3356966943 3356966943 caosbollate@gmail.com
26 24033 Fantasyclimbing Milano Via Romolo Gessi, 68 Milano MI 20146 0247712380 3488701626 roberto@fantasyclimbing.com http://www.fantasyclimbing.com
27 5106 Geam Cornaredo Via Brera, 28/B Cornaredo MI 20010 3396088472 3396088472 geamclimbing@gmail.com http://www.geamclimbing.it
28 24065 Gravita' Zero Vignate Via Lazzaretto snc Vignate MI 20060 039653473 3401670338 gi.sa@tiscalinet.it
29 24259 KUNDALINI Milano Via Gramsci, 29 Pero MI 20016 0293549162 3396591252 nordovest@rockspot.it
30 20062 La Parete Rossa Via Campania, 103 Pieve Emanuele MI 20090 0290427359 3491592759 info@pareterossa.it http://www.pareterossa.it
31 24323 Milanoarrampicata A.S.D. Via Gaudenzio Fantoli, 15/1/I Milano MI 20138 0292801976 3396591252 info@rockspot.it
32 24066 Passaggio Obbligato Milano Via Trevi, 4/c Milano MI 20161 3347955061 3428058590 passaggiobbligato@passaggiobbligato.it
33 24327 Stone Age asd Via Tevere, 7 Lainate MI 20020 3476863345 3476863345 tatianavidotto17@gmail.com
34 22840 T- Climb Milano Via Palmieri, 40 Milano MI 20141 0289540231 3498161371 matteoclimb@hotmail.com http://www.t-climb.org
35 21135 Versante Nord Sesto S.G. MI Piazza Primo Maggio, 1 Sesto San Giovanni MI 20099 0226229988 0226229988 versantenord@fastwebnet.it http://www.versantenord.it
36 24374 VERTICAL LAB ASD Piazzale Giulio Cesare, 14 Milano MI 20145 3921497921 3921497921 info@vertical-lab.it
37 24287 Lupi Climbing Team Via Milano, 1 Roncoferraro MN 46037 3293131386 3293131386 lupiclimb@gmail.com
38 24383 C.U.S.Pavia Via Agostino Bassi, 9A Pavia PV 27100 0382526209 0382526209 cuspavia@unipv.it
39 9413 Climber Aprica Via Europa 43 Aprica SO 23031 3386033476 3407791199 bravomella@alice.it http://www.climberaprica.it/
40 24276 MOVIDA S.S.D. a r.l. Via Al Campo Sportivo 400 Berbenno di Valtellina SO 23010 0342012029 3279551274 info@movida-ssdarl.it
41 24283 VALMALENCO VERTICALE ASD Via Bernina, 64 b Chiesa in Valmalenco SO 23023 3487005490 3487005490 valmalenco.verticale@gmail.com
42 24320 3D CLIMBING ASD Via Monte Grappa, 9 Castronno VA 21040 3482426174 3482426174 info@3dclimbing.it
43 24358 A.S.D.TOP Somma Lombardo Via Goito, 65 Somma lombardo VA 21019 3466041242 3466041242 arrampicatatop@libero.it
44 1464 ASD LEZARD Tradate Piazza Unita' D'Italia, 9 Tradate VA 21049 3661940681 3661940681 lezard.tradate@gmail.com http://www.lezardclimb.it
45 24256 Societa' Varesina Via Donatello, 1 Varese VA 21100 0332831470 3471035754 scherma.ginnastica@virgilio.it