Codice ConiNome SocietáViaCittáProvinciaCapTelefonoCellulareEmailSito
1 22183 Aurora Team Fiuggi Via dei Villini, 18 B Fiuggi FR 03014 3483330378 3483330378 info@aurorateam.org http://www.aurorateam.org
2 24385 CLIMBING SPOT A.S.D. Rieti Via Loreto Mattei, 30b Rieti RI 02100 3477009851 3477009851 climbingspotasd@gmail.com
3 24380 ASD G.S.VV.F. F.Sorgini Roma Via Genova, 3A Roma RM 00184 3341146693 3341146693 gs.vvf.sorgini.roma@gmail.com
4 24210 ASD Rambla Vertical Via Cesarea, 17 Bis Roma RM 00146 3470105571 3470105571 danielefunicelli@hotmail.com
5 24263 CIVITAVECCHIA VERTICALE a.s.d. Via Ezio Maroncelli, 17/B Civitavecchia RM 00053 076625397 3486031984 marcoelori@libero.it
6 24038 Climbing Side Roma Via Cristoforo Colombo 1800 Roma RM 00127 3356525473 3356525473 ciclope@ciclopeclimb.com http://www.ciclopeclimb.com/
7 24140 Colle Salario Roma Largo Monte San Giusto, 14 Roma RM 00138 3461436192 3385447629 palestra.collesalario@gmail.com www.collesalario.org
8 18692 Ecole Verticale Roma Via Filippo Vassalli, 33 Roma RM 00166 3382979960 3382979960 ecoleverticale@hotmail.com http://www.ecoleverticale.it/
9 24106 Fonte Roma Eur Vertical Via Giovanni Devich, 72 Roma RM 00143 3495539716 3495539716 massimo_rosata@libero.it
10 24187 GET UP! Roma Via Vincenzo Statella, 19 Roma RM 00149 065514714 3421753296 webmaster@getupasd.it
11 24356 Hangar Frascati climbing Via Tuscolana, Km 15,700 snc Roma RM 00173 3384797188 3384797188 arrampicatafrascati@gmail.com
12 24319 Lanciani Climbing Roma Via di Pietralata, 135 Roma RM 00158 3664450179 3664450179 jollypower@libero.it
13 24311 MONKEY ISLAND ROMA Viale Tito Livio, 51 Roma RM 00136 0692939201 3332435568 info@monkeyislandroma.com
14 24231 Movimento Verticale Roma Via Francesco Pallavicini, 54 Roma RM 00149 3939577745 3939577745 luca@movimentoverticale.it
15 19255 Rock and Walls Roma Via G.Castellini, 21 Roma RM 00197 3386426508 3386426508 rockandwalls@libero.it http://www.rockandwalls.com
16 24313 ROCK IT Arrampicata Roma Via Biordo Michelotti, 14/17 Roma RM 00176 3398979212 3398979212 info@rockit-arrampicataroma.it http://www.rockit-arrampicataroma.it
17 24341 Star Wall Climbing Roma SSD Via Edoardo Maragliano, 5 Roma RM 00151 0665740786 3396614797 info@starwall.it
18 24353 UISPROMA WORK IN PROGRESS Via dell'Acqua Marcia, 51 Roma RM 00158 064182111 064182111 digirolami@gmail.com
19 24202 Vertical Park Roma Via Claudio Achillini, 45 Roma RM 00141 3394282167 3394282167 romaverticalpark@gmail.com
20 24196 Vertigo 2000 Roma Piazza Gaspare Ambrosini, 2 Roma RM 00156 3471534165 3471534165 info@vertigo2000.it http://www.vertigo2000.it/