Codice ConiNome SocietáViaCittáProvinciaCapTelefonoCellulareEmailSito
1 24109 ASV Gherdeina Streda Pedetliva , 38 Ortisei BZ 39046 3386045840 3386045840 walpothtobia@hotmail.it http://www.gardenaclimb.it
2 24013 AVS Bozen Piazza Gries, 18 Bolzano BZ 39100 0471283391 0471283391 bozen@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it/sektion-bozen/
3 24021 AVS Brixen Piazza Duomo, 13 Bressanone BZ 39042 0472833940 3358495034 brixen@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it/sektion-brixen/
4 24161 AVS Bruneck Va Ragen di Sopra, 1 Brunico BZ 39031 3358125516 3358125516 avsbrunek@rolmail.com
5 24359 AVS Ladinia Climb Strada Pelegrin, 5 Marebbe BZ 39030 3474736300 3474736300 ladinia@alpenverein.it
6 24162 AVS Martell Burgerhaus 227 Martello BZ 39020 3331431510 3331431510 martell@alpenverein.it
7 24006 AVS Meran Via Galileo Galilei, 45 Merano BZ 39012 0473237134 0473237134 sektion-meran@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it
8 24149 AVS Passeier Via Passeirer Strasse,1 San Leonardo in Passiria BZ 39015 3404947641 3404947641 passeier@alpenverein.it
9 24240 AVS Schlern Hauensteinweg 6 Castelrotto BZ 39040 335368436 335368436 schlern@alpenverein.it
10 24045 AVS St.Pauls Piazza San Paolo, 16 Appiano sulla Strada del Vino BZ 39057 0471665648 3497168442 st.pauls@alpenverein.it http://stpauls.alpenverein.it/de/infos-zur-sektion
11 24229 G.A.S.C.A.I. Bolzano piazza delle Erbe, 46 Bolzano BZ 39100 0471978172 3386287627 info@caibolzano.it www.caibolzano.it