Codice ConiNome SocietáViaCittáProvinciaCapTelefonoCellulareEmailSito
1 24045 A.V.S. Sektion St.Pauls Piazza St.Pauls, 16 St.Pauls BZ 39050 0471665648 3497168442 scarperi.ernesto@alice.it http://stpauls.alpenverein.it/de/infos-zur-sektion
2 24109 ASV Gherdeina Streda Pedetliva , 38 Ortisei BZ 39046 3356740456 3356740456 moroder@rolmail.net http://www.gardenaclimb.it
3 24359 AVS LADINIA CLIMB Strada Pelegrin, 5 Marebbe BZ 39030 3474736300 3474736300 ladinia@alpenverein.it
4 24013 AVS Sektion Bozen Piazza Gries, 18 Bolzano BZ 39100 0471283391 0471283391 bozen@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it/sektion-bozen/
5 24021 AVS Sektion Brixen Piazza Duomo, 13 Bressanone BZ 39042 0472833940 3358495034 brixen@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it/sektion-brixen/
6 24006 AVS Sektion Meran Via Galileo Galilei, 45 Merano BZ 39012 0473237134 0473237134 sektion-meran@alpenverein.it http://www.alpenverein.it
7 24149 AVS Sektion Passeier Via Passeirer Strasse,1 San Leonardo in Passiria BZ 39015 3404947641 3404947641 passeier@alpenverein.it
8 24219 AVS Sektion Sterzing Rathausgasse, 7 Sterzing BZ 39049 3472241404 3472241404 sterzing@alpenverein.it
9 24162 AVS-SEKTION MARTELL Burgerhaus 227 Martell- Martello BZ 39020 0473744579 3331431510 alpenverein.martell@rolmail.net
10 24229 G.A.S.C.A.I.Bolzano piazza delle Erbe, 46 Bolzano BZ 39100 0471978172 3386287627 info@caibolzano.it www.caibolzano.it
11 24240 Sektion Schlern AVS Hauensteinweg 6 Localit Siusi Castelrotto/Kastelruth BZ 39040 335368436 335368436 schlern@alpenverein.it
12 24161 Sezione Brunico Va Ragen di Sopra, 1 Brunico BZ 39031 3290179500 3290179500 bruneck@alpenverein.it